Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

LIGHTHOUSE headquarters is located in Charlottesville, VA. The facility houses the Engineering and Manufacturing departments, U.S. Sales & Marketing, R&D, laboratory measurement services for US customers and corporate support functions.

Lighthouse Instruments, LLC
2020 Avon Court, Suite #2
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Telephone: +1 (434) 293-3081
E-mail: info@lighthouseinstruments.com

European Headquarters

The LIGHTHOUSE facility in the Amsterdam Science Park includes a support center for European customers as well as a laboratory for European based measurement services.

Lighthouse Instruments B.V.
Science Park 408
1098XH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 20 7051 050
E-mail: euinfo@lighthouseinstruments.com

Technical Support

For technical support, Clients can send their inquiries to the following email addresses.

US/Canada: support@lighthouseinstruments.com
Europe: eusupport@lighthouseinstruments.com
Other Regions: intlsupport@lighthouseinstruments.com

Contact Us

Europe

Northern Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE office based in the UK, covers enquiries for Northern Europe, including the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Kazakhstan.

Contact: Mr. Richard Millett
Monkhurst House, Office 1, Sandy Cross Lane
Heathfiled, East Sussex TN21 8QR, UK
Telephone: +44 1435 869033
E-mail: rmillett@lighthouseinstruments.com

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Richard, please click here.

Central Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE office based in Germany, covers enquires for Central Europe, including Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland (German speaking), Belgium (Flemish), Slovakia, Ukraine and Belarus.

Contact: Mr. Jens Hoellein
Telephone: +49 1736 348290
E-mail: jhoellein@lighthouseinstruments.com

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Jens, please click here.

Western Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE contact person based in France, covers enquiries for Western Europe, including France, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland (French speaking) Belgium (French speaking) North Africa.

Contact: Mr. Christophe Idiartegaray
Telephone: +33 6371 74353
E-mail: c.idiartegaray@giveandtech.fr

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Christophe, please click here.

Southern Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE office based in Italy covers enquires for Southern Europe, including Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Albania, Macedonia, Malta, Israel, Hungary, Switzerland (Italian speaking).

Contact: Mr. Giovanni Auricchio
Telephone: +39 347 9042768
E-mail: gauricchio@lighthouseinstruments.com

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Giovanni, please click here.

Greece

Contact: Mr. Michael Maniatis
Telephone: +30 2109621194
E-mail: michael.maniatis@htss.gr

Romania

Contact: Mr. Viorel Mitrica
Telephone: +40 748 191 700
E-mail: vio_mitrica@dextercom.ro

Turkey

Contact: Mr. Hasim Solmaz
Telephone: +90 216 64 05 97
E-mail: hsolmaz@golighthouse.com

Israel

Contact: Mr. Benny Donner
Telephone: +972 544 440 652
E-mail: benny@rhenium.co.il

Poland

Contact: Mr. Łukasz Deptuła
Telephone: +48 696-412-448
E-mail: deptula@uni-export.pl

Asia

India

Spinco Biotech PVT LTD
No. 81-84, Industrial Estate
Perungudi, Chennai 600 096
Tamilnadu, India
Phone: +91 44 4567 8900
Fax: +91 44 4567 8999
E-mail: info@spincotech.com
Website: www.spincotech.com

Japan

Dencom Corporation
1-5-10 Honcho
Kawasaki, Kanagawa 210-0001
Telephone: +81 44 201 1418
E-mail: sales@dencomjapan.com
Website: www.dencomjapan.com

South Korea

DI Biotech Limited
10th Floor, IT Future Tower
9 Road, Geumcheon-gu
Seoul
Telephone: 02-2027-5811
E-mail: info@dibiotech.com

China

Shanghai Zhonglin M&E Equipment Co, Ltd.
1st floor, No. 1566 South Hongmei Road
Shanghai
Telephone: +86 21 516 99314
E-mail: zhonglin@17tong.com
Website: www.17tong.com

Contact Us

Wherever you need support optimizing product and process quality throughout the product lifecycle, LIGHTHOUSE experts are available for you.

Request Info