Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

LIGHTHOUSE headquarters is located in Charlottesville, VA. The facility houses the Engineering and Manufacturing departments, U.S. Sales & Marketing, R&D, laboratory measurement services for US customers and corporate support functions.

Lighthouse Instruments, LLC
2020 Avon Court, Suite #2
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Telephone: +1 (434) 293-3081
E-mail: info@lighthouseinstruments.com

European Support Center

The LIGHTHOUSE facility in the Amsterdam Science Park includes a support center for European customers as well as a laboratory for European based measurement services.

Lighthouse Instruments B.V.
Science Park 408
1098XH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 20 7051 050
E-mail: euinfo@lighthouseinstruments.com

Contact Us

Europe

United Kingdom

European Sales Center

Mr. Richard Millett
Monkhurst House, Office 1, Sandy Cross Lane
Heathfiled, East Sussex TN21 8QR, UK
Telephone: +44 1435 869033
E-mail: rmillett@lighthouseinstruments.com

Germany

The LIGHTHOUSE office in Dortmund handles inquiries for Germany, Austria, Hungary, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia, and the Czech Republic.

Contact: Mr. Jens Hoellein
Telephone: +49 1736 348290
E-mail: jhoellein@lighthouseinstruments.com

France

The LIGHTHOUSE contact person in France handles inquiries for France and Spain.

Contact: Mr. Christophe Idiartegaray
Telephone: +33 6371 74353
E-mail: c.idiartegaray@giveandtech.fr

Greece

The LIGHTHOUSE contact person in Greece.

Contact: Mr. Michael Maniatis
Telephone: +30 2109621194
E-mail: michael.maniatis@htss.gr

Asia

India

Spinco Biotech PVT LTD
No. 83 & 84, Industrial Estate
Perungudi, Chennai 600 096
Tamilnadu, India
Phone: +91 44 4567 8900
Fax: +91 44 4567 8999
E-mail: info@spincotech.com
Website: www.spincotech.com

Japan

Dencom Corporation
1-5-10 Honcho
Kawasaki, Kanagawa 210-0001
Telephone: +81 44 201 1418
E-mail: sales@dencomjapan.com
Website: www.dencomjapan.com

South Korea

DI Biotech Limited
10th Floor, IT Future Tower
9 Road, Geumcheon-gu
Seoul
Telephone: 02-2027-5811
E-mail: info@dibiotech.com

China

Shanghai Zhonglin M&E Equipment Co, Ltd.
1st floor, No. 1566 South Hongmei Road
Shanghai
Telephone: +86 21 516 99314
E-mail: zhonglin@17tong.com
Website: www.17tong.com

Contact Us

Wherever you need support optimizing product and process quality throughout the product lifecycle, LIGHTHOUSE experts are available for you.

Request Info